Christie Lake Kids

400 Coventry Rd. Ottawa ON K1K 2C7

Tel: 613-742-6922
Fax: 613-742-6944

Email: admin@christielakekids.com

Web: www.christielakekids.com

Charitable Registration Number # 13278 4471 RR0001

 

Staff

Executive Director
Jeff Burry
613-742-6922 ext 222
jburry@christielakekids.com
 

Director, Fundraising and Communications
Natalie Benson
613-742-6922 ext 226
nbenson@christielakekids.com


Fundraising and Events Coordinator
Kimberley Banks
613-742-6922 ext 224
kbanks@christielakekids.com


Fundraising Coordinator
Linda Loates
613-742-6922 ext 226
lloates@christielakekids.com
 

Inner-City Program Director
Joanne MacGregor
613-742-6922 ext 237
jmacgregor@christielakekids.com
 

STAR Program Supervisor
Olivia Reid
613-742-6922 ext 231
oreid@christielakekids.com
 

STAR Program Supervisor
Lindsey Marcon
613-742-6922 ext. 225
lmarcon@christielakekids.com     
                                                      

Volunteer and Program Supervisor
Adam Janes
613-742-6922 ext. 234
ajanes@christielakekids.com
 

Property Manager
Matt Breen
mbreen@christielakekids.com
 

Camp Director
Liam McGuire
613-742-6922 ext 233
lmcguire@christielakekids.com
 

Office Manager
Joyce Lucey
613-742-6922 ext 229
jlucey@christielakekids.com
 

Program Supervisor – Leaders In Training
Jennifer Taing
613-898-0446
jtaing@christielakekids.com

 

map_img2
CHRISTIE LAKE KIDS

400 Coventry Rd. Ottawa ON K1K 2C7
Tel: 613-742-6922 | Fax: 613-742-6944
Email: admin@christielakekids.com

@CHRISTIELAKE

Thank you to Jones Mortgages and Paolo Santamorita Villa of ForZa Painting for your hard work at the Christie Lake… https://t.co/PN24raCM1n